Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

When was your OMG-Pheromones-DO-Work moment?!
SportyCurve5
Contributes Regularly

Sex: Female

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 46
Thanks received:
171 thanks in 66 posts

Shocked When was your OMG-Pheromones-DO-Work moment?!
02-25-2012 11:50 AM

Hi everyone! I would like to ask a question, and detailed responses would be greatly appreciated! As a newbie, I'm still testing out some products, and so far, results have been, eh. But its always fun to wonder what could/will happen with the right mix.

As, I'm still waiting for my clarifying moment about Pheromones, I would like you guys and gals to share that first time you had the OMG-Pheromones-DO-Work moment. That moment when the concept of pheromones affecting human behavior was totally solidified in your mind. I have read through many journals, but I, the young-phero-grasshopper, would love to here the wise-phero-masters' story. I look forward to reading the replies! popcorn Thank you!
(This post was last modified: 02-25-2012 11:52 AM by SportyCurve5.)
02-25-2012 11:50 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply

JAYCEE
Serious Poster

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 252
Thanks received:
413 thanks in 207 posts

RE: When was your OMG-Pheromones-DO-Work moment?!
02-25-2012 12:54 PM

For me it was Ammo + IS combo on a friend's gf. She kept following me around and wouldn't stop talking to me. She let me take her for a spin in her new car. Blatant!

Another was Ammo + The Edge on a friend at class. She told me how good I smell, and how good I smelled last Friday and last Tuesday. Turn Up The Heat on her made her laugh until tears ran down her face.

Nightime hits from The Edge are pretty blatant. "Yes, sir" hits from A314 are also very obvious.

I've had men who are my superiors at work jump out of my way and salute as I walk by while wearing Nude Alpha.