Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

hello
yj404
Contributes Regularly

Sex: Male

Rep Post

hello
01-16-2013 12:59 AM

Hello everyone....it's nice to be here. I signed up today, and wanted to introduce myself to everyone here, and hopefully learn a thing or two from all of you. I am not new to using pheromones, but I am new to using them effectively. I've mainly tried Androtics products, and in the past some bogus stuff that claimed to be pheromones but I think they were fakes.

Currently, I have Aqua Vitae which I received on Monday, and I have samples of Wolf, Possess Alpha, and Nude. I also ordered Glace and hoping that will come in handy, although I mainly ordered it due to reading about it in this forum. I'm pondering if getting Androstadienone ? (I think is how you spell it, the phero for social buffering and usually paired with products like AV to enhance the effects?) but still haven't decided due to the high price of it. I think I've already dropped too much money on Pheromones this month lol....

Oh, and I also ordered P79 and P83 from Androtics but am sort of regretting that because I really was hoping the AV and Glace would work some magic.

Anyway, about me, I am an Asian male (Korean), 26 years old, living in the USA. I served in the Marine Corps for 6 years and returned back home now serving in the Reserves. Now I'm trying to see if I can mingle and increase my networking and also attract some women. I wouldn't exactly say I'm the Alpha type with girls unfortunately. To men in general, and especially in my line of work, I can be an alpha male, but for some reason, never really been much of an alpha to females, which I'm hoping will change soon with some work and a little boost from my phero friends...I'm mainly trying to attract Asian women (Korean, Chinese, Japanese), as the majority of women in my local area are Asian like myself.