Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Summer Purchasing Advice
youngbull
Getting comfortable

Sex:

Rep Post

Summer Purchasing Advice
04-30-2015 1:07 AM

Hey guys, I'm a newbie looking for some advice.

I am a 20 year old mixed race (black/white) male. I am average attractiveness, but very athletic build, 5'10" 190lbs. I am on the quieter side, but I am outgoing with friends, and hold my own in social situations. I guess I am a reserved alpha... in groups of friends people always look to me to make decisions, however I naturally have a very carefree and laid back vibe. I club/party every weekend, plus I live downtown so I will have plenty of potential 'targets'.

I want advice for 4 mixes that would achieve 4 goals for the summer:

1)Daytime confidence booster (to offset my introversion)
2)Cold Pickup mix (for daytime use)
3)Sexually charged club/party mix (for hookups/ons's)
4)Relationship building mix (so I have a hot gf in time for winter)

I'm open to buying multiple mones from different sites, but shipping to Canada is a real pain (and expensive), so I just want to make sure I make the right orders!

Thanks in advance everyone
(This post was last modified: 04-30-2015 1:12 AM by youngbull.)
04-30-2015 1:07 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Snoopyace
The Love God

Sex: Male

Rep Post

RE: Summer Purchasing Advice
04-30-2015 8:21 AM

1) I'd suggest Captain or Alpha Treasures. Both give a massive confidence boost and will also help obtain objective number 2.

2) See 1)

3) Alpha Treasures, The Hookup or Heart Throb. Alpha Treasures makes you feel and appear to be a VIP who just has it all and it is VERY attractive to women. The Hookup is a fun and attractive mix that a lot of guys on here use and Heart Throb is designed for seduction. I wore this before I got married to go have fun with the Ms. Right Now's while I looked for Ms. Right.