Hello There, Guest! Register

Or login with , or

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 3 Average
Subliminal Induced Dreams?
JonJon
Contributes Regularly

Sex:

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 180
Thanks received:
365 thanks in 167 posts

Subliminal Induced Dreams?
11-05-2011 1:32 AM

Hello everyone,

Something strange and down right scary happened to me today... I had here on PheroTruth about people who've had dreams caused by subliminals. Today I guess I had my first. Now to first give you an idea about where I'm coming from (experience with subs, my mental state at the time, circumstances). I have some experience with subliminals, I've used subs for economical thinking and attracting women... I'm not exactly a newbie, but I'm not an old gunslinger either. Today after work I pulled into to the parking lot of my Dad's church, I was supposed to be meeting him there to talk about some things, I didn't sleep well the other night, work was tedious today, and I had a big lunch. Lack of sleep + Hard Work + Big Lunch = Sleepy JonJon. I figured it would be a while before Dad showed up, so I took out my phone, put my headphones, and started playing "Deep Inner Game" and "Extreme Self Motivation" compliments of the one and only as3 (thanks man).