Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
Review (finally): Ascend XS spray
idle
Vendor

Sex: Male

Review (finally): Ascend XS spray
12-03-2012 7:12 PM

(skip to part 3 THE REVIEW if not interested) Big Grin in the the bla bla part from 1 to 2)

PART 1: Introduction
hey everyone, it has been a while since i wrote reviews for any pheromone blend... when i come to think of it... the last one was in 2009 for an AD product as far as i can remember... I am doing this for Steve as he send me this product (really big thanks) and i never got the chance to really post what I think about it.
ps: pls dont affiliate me with pheromoneXS as i am just a designer ;) and a pheromone user that is helping the good guys ;) ... Mark should verify that P

PART2: What i am looking for:
well for all those years i found out that... yeahh pheromones work ... sexual attraction pheromones work even better.. But i am aways after prosperity and social mones. (as soon as i have the time will post some reviews on evolve and other sexuals i will... but i think they should go in the 18+ section) Big Grin ....

PART 3: The REVIEW
So as a long time user of A314 (and as most of you know me ... i am/was a really big a314 addict) and now i am really battling inside .. which is really better... there is so much to love and so much to hate in Ascend xs.

The Love:
1) People want to talk with me even more. There are no worries, no "i am not worthy to talk with him"(toughs)..
people come to me with question and seeking help from me even more.
They find me as a trust worthy source of information.
Before that people ware afraid to talk with me most of the times...

2)Break the ice for me is a must have word for Ascend too... i had people that don't want to talk to me anymore... now (after a month constant Ascend exposure we become close friend and business partners).