Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Pheromone newbie here.....looking for help and any info!
Lone Star Wolf
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Pheromone newbie here.....looking for help and any info!
01-15-2017 11:09 PM

Im 31 yrs old from Texas and brand new to mones i have heard about them and was always curious if they really worked and how could you tell exactly if they were working. So now the big question is which is best ones to go with? I was interested in AD LIIK wasn't sure on v1 or v2 but now reading they have had problems. Is that fixed how is it now? If not acata the best sexual attracting mone out there now? Thanks in advance for any and all help ppl!
01-15-2017 11:09 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
theLaw

Sex: Male

Rep Post

RE: Pheromone newbie here.....looking for help and any info!
01-15-2017 11:44 PM

Welcome!

1- Use the search function to find the answers to all of your questionsBig boss

2 - Take the time to actually write out your thoughts in a way that others can read/understand them.........not just fragments.

3 - Start here : https://pherotruth.com/Thread-Frequently...faqs-faq-s

Cheers!Mrgreen

Signatures are forum-cancer.Scout
01-15-2017 11:44 PM
DarkLord1

Rep Post

01-16-2017 12:30 AM

Search for top 5 threads. I would start with a spray product and ask for samples of others.

Test then invest. Read and heed. Family is from Texas, so I always have love for my state.

Good Luck.
01-16-2017 12:30 AM
RussianWolf

Rep Post

01-16-2017 12:25 PM

Get Aqua Vitae, AV from Liquid Alchemy and you'll be a believer.

You want to know the truth, but then when it's given to you; you don't know what to do with it.
01-16-2017 12:25 PM
Lone Star Wolf
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

01-16-2017 10:51 PM

(01-16-2017 12:25 PM)RussianWolf Wrote:  Get Aqua Vitae, AV from Liquid Alchemy and you'll be a believer.