Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Poll: Is this trio a good idea?
Yes
No
You should change the mix
Heh. Buy it and let us know how it goes
No idea
[Show Results]
Note: This is a public poll, other users will be able to see what you voted for.

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Nude Alpha+Xist+Aqua Vitae?
Travico
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Nude Alpha+Xist+Aqua Vitae?
11-09-2015 3:19 PM

Yo! Just a newbie here, who after a lot of reading have noticed some favorites. So here's a list of questions I'd like to ask, in order of priority:

1-What would happen if you wore all 3?

2-Would it be good or bad? Predictions?

3-Why would it be good or bad?

4-Dosage recommendations? I'm 21, male, in good-ish shape.

5-What would be a better combo, or how would you blend/change the combo to make it work? What about dosage? What type of personality would I need to have to rock the mones? (The goal is a falling in love mix that's a hit with ladies who are not only hot, but have attractive/strong/alpha-ish personalities and are looking for quality Long Term Relationship. One night stands aren't my thing, I'm lookin' for an awesome gal and to have fun in the process of finding her.)

6-What are your experiences with the 3 listed so far?

7-Do you have a different mix to recommend?

8-And lastly, has anyone ever tried this, or wore 2 of the 3 at once? How did it go?

You can pick one or more to answer, just please post the number of the question you're answering. I'm just looking for recommendations before I do something stupid like buying all 3 and proceeding to OD. Thanks all!
(This post was last modified: 11-09-2015 3:32 PM by Travico.)
11-09-2015 3:19 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
greengrenade
Contributes Regularly

Sex:

Rep Post

RE: Nude Alpha+Xist+Aqua Vitae?
11-09-2015 3:41 PM

The only way to find it out is by trying it yourself. Good luck

Wolf= Lightweight Alpha