Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Mones To Get Asian Girls (Long Term Relationship)
fdesa12
Checking out the place

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Mones To Get Asian Girls (Long Term Relationship)
01-21-2014 11:23 PM

Hi everyone. I'm completely new to using pheromones but have been reading up on various forums trying to find what would fit me. I tried searching the forum with key word: Asians, but not very many reviews popped up (Glace seemed to have the most reports with the situation I'm looking for by Masterfu).

Background and Girl of Interest
I'm a 26 year old Asian male (Chinese) from Los Angeles, CA. I'm generally a laid-back/chill kind of guy, introverted and shy for the most part. I don't go to clubs/dances and never had interest in college raves/parties. I'm trying to find a mone that will help me get things started with this 20-yr-old Korean girl I know. She's kind of shy, but not afraid to speak her mind sometimes. For the most part, she's conservative. We've known each other since last year, but we've never hung out alone. One thing I do know: She was traumatized by her date at a HS dance when he started doing the grind dance on her. She doesn't seem to be the clubber/party girl.

I'm not interested in clubbing and ons (not at the moment anyway) and am more interested in getting into a relationship with this girl.

Here's what I know/understand/learned from reading the forums:
- Mones are only enhancers, still gotta do my part;
- East Asians tend to be sensitive to -nols and someone said they tend to be attracted to -rones;
- Apply to major pulse points, start small, test and find my own sweet spot... Anything else I should know/learn?

Products to go for

I would prefer standalone products simply because I'm on a budget so max is $100, but don't mind experimenting with 2 mones. It seems social mones are the best place to start for my situation.