Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
MassageXS..........Xtra Special
JesseJester
Call Me Daddy

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 184
Thanks received:
267 thanks in 104 posts

MassageXS..........Xtra Special
08-04-2011 2:20 PM

Or.....Xtremely Sensual, Xtra Soothing, or Xelled Symmetry.

I have been using this product for a few months now. SteveO was nice enough to send it along when I got a few Pheromones from him. Here is the first impressions I sent along in PM to SteveO as my first review:

I have used the oil 5-6 different times on 3 different women. The point of relaxation seems to set in much quicker when using this. As I am sure you are aware of, you can actually feel with your hands when the muscles start to relax. This amount of time is significantly less while using this product.

I also noticed that it helps induce deep breathing for mostly the entire duration. This was definite in all 3 women. The 2 that I know and have given massages to before had not done this from what I remember.

The relaxation element has been really easy to notice, but the erotic, sensual side I cant really comment on yet. 2 of the 3 are women I have sex with on a regular basis so its hard to judge if it contributed to it. The 3rd woman I used it on, I gave her the massage after we had already had sex.

The biggest hit I have seen is that all 3 of the women said that they thought I had strong hands. They all said it during the massage.

One other thing I have noticed is that there is a self effect element to this. There is a bit of the relaxing happening with me as well. I feel like I am into it more. My want to continue doing it is increased.