Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Is Instant Shine a drug?
wiserd
I'm so meta, even this acronym

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Is Instant Shine a drug?
03-12-2012 12:08 AM

I've gone back to using Instant Shine a bit (both the tester mixes and the original bottle) now that I have some experience with pheromones.

Unlike most mones, IS has a far more drug-like effect, with a 'high' and a 'crash' afterwards. Right now I'm plowing through a mild depression that I think is IS induced.

Anyone else have this experience?

[Image: Example.jpg]
03-12-2012 12:08 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Curiosity
why pretend when you have science

Sex: Often Please

Rep Post

RE: Is Instant Shine a drug?
03-12-2012 12:15 AM

(03-12-2012 12:08 AM)wiserd Wrote:  I've gone back to using Instant Shine a bit (both the tester mixes and the original bottle) now that I have some experience with pheromones.

Unlike most mones, IS has a far more drug-like effect, with a 'high' and a 'crash' afterwards. Right now I'm plowing through a mild depression that I think is IS induced.

Anyone else have this experience?

Any pheromone can cause a crash to some people I think. For example, -none can cause a crash. I have experienced crashes from wearing AV. Depression is the main feeling in a crash. You can get used to it though. And I'll add AV is great stuff, but I'd not wear it everyday personally, I reserve it for when I want to wear something really potent Smile But any crash you are mentioning, try wearing less or just wait til you adjust.

Another common pheromone crash is A-1 (Androstadienone) which does not seem to affect me.

My Pheromone Arsenal:

Liquid Alchemy Labs: Asian, Aqua Vitae, Hypnotica Social, Nude, Overdose, Possess, Wolf

True Pheromones: TI, XXX, True Essence, A-1, Androstatrione
(This post was last modified: 03-12-2012 12:16 AM by Curiosity.)
03-12-2012 12:15 AM
Lucent
of the wired

Rep Post