Hello There, Guest! Register

2 users browsing this thread: (0 members, and 2 guests).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Holy shit, Dirty Primitive is strong!
Six
Rolling the Dice

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Holy shit, Dirty Primitive is strong!
02-16-2013 11:42 AM

I'm wary of posting my experiences as I think some people who know me IRL know of this forum too. However, my experience with Dirty Primitive last night was simply too crazy to not share.

So I was going clubbing with some friends and I thought to use my sample vial of DP. I've never tried a copulins product before and I figured it might be interesting on a dancefloor. I rubbed about 3 sample-vial drops (1/5th of the vial or so) on my neck - big mistake. The product is scented but it absolutely stinks. I know it must be the copulins because I can't smell androstenone. I actually almost felt physically sick smelling the DP and quickly put on three sprays of cologne.

At the club I had this "no-zone" around me. Every time I moved some place it seemed everyone else would move away. Also, one of my friends was being constantly approached by hot girls who would come up and grind on him (!!) and I was being ignored completely. After an hour or so of this, I thought fuck this and went to the bathroom to wipe some of the stuff off my neck, but only the left side.