Hello There, Guest! Register

Or login with , or

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 5 Votes - 2.6 Average
Getting my Ex back
TheLastDecision
Getting comfortable

Sex:

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 25
Thanks received:
5 thanks in 5 posts

Heart Getting my Ex back
05-12-2015 12:20 PM

I included my story in my introduction: http://pherotruth.com/Thread-TheLastDecision

I'm very new to pheremones and could really use some advice.

My ex is currently in an online relationship with another guy, she has lots of romantic and sexual feelings for him.

Meanwhile she has no romantic feelings for me that I can detect, though given we've been together for almost 10 years, I have a feeling they're just being overshadowed by the new ones. If he hadn't been around, we'd still be together.

I need a pheremone to renew these feelings, I'm already doing what I can to make her notice me for the good person I am, to trust me and have faith in me. But I need her to find me interesting, I need her to want to spend more time with me. And really consider me as a permanent part of her life again.

I'm on a time limit, I have about 4 months.
05-12-2015 12:20 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply

MMM

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 2497
Thanks received:
1339 thanks in 684 posts

RE: Getting my Ex back
05-12-2015 12:32 PM

NEW LIFE after 10 years is NOT GOOD from your view.

You may want to explain her personality, likes and dislikes so the experts can jump in here with their thoughts and ideas.
(This post was last modified: 05-12-2015 12:32 PM by MMM.)
05-12-2015 12:32 PM
TheLastDecision
Getting comfortable

Sex:

Rep Post

Thanks received:
5 thanks in 5 posts

05-12-2015 12:38 PM

(05-12-2015 12:32 PM)MMM Wrote:  NEW LIFE after 10 years is NOT GOOD from your view.

You may want to explain her personality, likes and dislikes so the experts can jump in here with their thoughts and ideas.