Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

newbie London uk saying hello
suzilondon
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

newbie London uk saying hello
12-29-2012 11:22 AM

Hi all I have been using andriotics for a few years off and on and found them useful but as science moves on my research is now seeking the
most effective products at the best prices.

I will be searching the forum for clues but would most welcome any suggestions from learned members which will help a mature divorced female feel more confident in social situations and attract a life long partner not too much to ask is it??

Thank you in advance for any support offered

Suzi
12-29-2012 11:22 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
as33156
Ubermensch

Sex: Often Please

Rep Post

RE: newbie London uk saying hello
12-29-2012 11:39 AM

Hi Suzi,

Welcome to the forum! I spent a year working in Essex County and love it. I think for a great social: Glacé FastBurn Alcohol based would be great in your climate. This is a super social product of great quality. Chris of Alpha Dream sells it. He also has a few products for ladies that have been reported to very effective. Then there are other products from various vendors like LP, Laid, and Xs who cater to women also with some great products.

You should pop into the ladies area and read through some journals and get an ideal of what you maybe interested in. Also don't forget about the vendor review area where you can read countless reviews from members here on many products that will serve you well.

You have come to the right place Suzi! Have a wonderful weekend!

My Journal: http://pherotruth.com/Thread-Nice-guy-to...My-journey

My Survival Course & Thread (GET IT & THRIVE): http://pherotruth.com/Thread-The-Modern-...#pid108462