Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Well hello... Some help on a perfect imprint/fallout mix for a newbie please
Bman
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Well hello... Some help on a perfect imprint/fallout mix for a newbie please
03-30-2017 7:25 PM

So I'm completely new to mones and am trying to do as much research as possible before buying my first batch. The wife and I are both mid thirties and going on 15 years of marriage. We've been have issues lately with a lack of "spark" in our marriage and feeling rather distant from each other, so I'm looking to give mones a shot to help a bit as we work things out. TBH, I'm very skeptical of many of the reports by users (I'm skeptical by nature), but I'm incredibly curious, excited, and I figure if I waste $300 bucks on some "snake oil", it was for a noble cause.

I'm hoping to create a sort of fallout mix and am looking at using some A1, A314, NA (oil or gel) and some New Pheromone Additive. I'm wondering what any of the experienced users thoughts are on this combo.

- is the Nude Alpha and New Pheromone Additive redundant in the mix? If so, which would have the best effect.
-Is this mix too heavy on any one mone?
-should I add anything to the mix, like maybe some putative from AD or an 'Instant Shine' type mone?

Thanks in advance.
(This post was last modified: 03-30-2017 7:26 PM by Bman.)
03-30-2017 7:25 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
RussianWolf

Sex: Male

Rep Post

RE: Well hello... Some help on a perfect imprint/fallout mix for a newbie please
03-30-2017 7:37 PM

Grail of Affection by Pheromone Treasures, Connections by PXS, Nude by LAL

Do more research.

You want to know the truth, but then when it's given to you; you don't know what to do with it.
03-30-2017 7:37 PM
theLaw

Rep Post

RE: Well hello... Some help on a perfect imprint/fallout mix for a newbie please
03-30-2017 7:56 PM

@Bman