Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Unresistible can really be unresistible at times
TracerX
The Modern Day Casanova

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Unresistible can really be unresistible at times
09-11-2021 6:34 PM

I've been using Unresistible for around 3 months now and it's my main dating product right now. It feels like a like very concentrated mone product, yet it's non-threatening. I'd like to share one dating report with you guys, and you can tell me what you think about it.

Some backstory first: I was interested in one blond white girl around ~171cm pretty slim I'd give her like 52kg. Initially she was exposed to AV (9 drops) once, and we had a nice date outside, the were some IOIs, some nice socially acceptable kino but still not enough seduction kino. She got the cool guy vibe from me and reacted very friendly and a bit flirty, and she was in for a second date.I wanted to invite this blond girl for a nice walk in the park (which is like 800m from my home lol). She agreed but like asked if she can bring her friend saying that this friend has her last day in the city and then has to travel back somewhere, bla bla. I agreed. Now her friend was a nice girl who was really nicely tanned brunette with blue eyes 167cm (but she's also white originally).

Applying mones: So I put on Unresistible 1cm^2 (recommend dosage) x 3 - one on both sides of the neck and a bit on the wrists. Didn't really feel any self affects, but smelled good even without the cover scent.

Initial park meeting: