Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Ultimate's medical test
ppHamelin
Contributes Regularly

Sex:

Rep Post

Ultimate's medical test
11-06-2011 5:30 AM

This thread might get shutdown real fast - so hopefully I can get my answers. I just read Ultimate's thread and to be honest it's quite intriguing to me. I wondered what are the specific tests that he took to check the condition since I couldn't seem to find it. Test name and lab (if possible).

I've been using mones for 1.5 years now and coincidentally, my health is declining steadily and my docs think I'm poisoned by something and I've been undergoing major detox and chelation for the last 6 months since they can't quite pinpoint what's wrong >.<. Never pop in my mind that it could be related to mones at all. So I seriously want to get this checked.

Everybody's genetic makeup is different whats harmless to most might be harmful to few.
11-06-2011 5:30 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
halo0073

Sex: Female

Rep Post

RE: Ultimate's medical test
11-06-2011 8:36 AM

(11-06-2011 5:30 AM)ppHamelin Wrote:  This thread might get shutdown real fast - so hopefully I can get my answers. I just read Ultimate's thread and to be honest it's quite intriguing to me. I wondered what are the specific tests that he took to check the condition since I couldn't seem to find it. Test name and lab (if possible).

I've been using mones for 1.5 years now and coincidentally, my health is declining steadily and my docs think I'm poisoned by something and I've been undergoing major detox and chelation for the last 6 months since they can't quite pinpoint what's wrong >.<. Never pop in my mind that it could be related to mones at all. So I seriously want to get this checked.

Everybody's genetic makeup is different whats harmless to most might be harmful to few.

I don't think anyone really knows. Why don't you PM him?