Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
True Love: The Good, The Bad and The Ugly
LebronJames
Contributes Regularly

Sex: Male

Rep Post

True Love: The Good, The Bad and The Ugly
01-17-2012 2:22 PM

I thought about posting this in my journal but I think that it deserve it's own thread.

I've been using True Love(Spray and Oil version) for the past 2 months on a daily basis. This product has tremendous upsides but lately, unfortunately I've find that they don't overcome the downsides that I was refusing to see until the last couple of days...

The GOOD: First, True Love is everything you've read on this forum: it's THAT LOVE FEELING, girls will cherish your presence, it will induce kino, you will get dreamy eyes and you will look like the ideal man. It's really a perfect addition to heavy none products since it create a perfect sexual bonding attraction.

The BAD: Methoxyestratetraenone is a molecule that converts to estrogens, estrogens in men are largely implicated in obesity. Too much estrogens may cause mood changes, hair thinning in both sexes, and feminizing problems in men... I knew about estrogens related problems before I used True Love since I've took steroids about 4-5 months/year for the last 8 years. Since I took really small dose of anabolic and counter the estrogens with proper inhibitors (Arimidex, Aromasin) I haven't had a problem with estrogens related effects...

Like previously said in my journal, I find great self-satisfaction in my conditioning that is on par with any Men Fitness cover page magazine.