Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Surprisingly Good CS
errorstotle - Banned
Banned

Sex: Male

Surprisingly Good CS
01-11-2017 6:05 PM

As a newbie, I decided to purchase a few things from AD, LAL, and PXS. I had questions and some order changes for AD and LAL.

Received an (aggressive) email from [email protected]; maybe he was on some potent BW? :| Decent customer support, although I couldn't place a call anywhere. Guess I should be satisfied with an email follow-up.

I also called Alpha Dream, but didn't get an answer. I placed an order with them 2 days ago and just wanted to make sure that I'd get an email on shipping confirmation, as it felt like my LIIK(v2) hadn't moved yet. I have a perpetual stick up my ass about email notifications as progress is made, so I naturally called but didn't leave a message. A few hours later, I get a call from, "No Caller ID" on my phone. I usually don't answer random, creepypasta-esq shit like that, but I decided to today. Sasha from Alpha Dream was returning my call...which I usually don't get with smaller or start-up companies. I asked her what the Spice Bomb scent smelled like and she mentioned that she would include a few samples of other scents for me to try and compare with. I don't get a lot of samples of things unless I'm at CostCo or Sam's Club, so I thought that was pretty nice. ALSO, they were able to change my order just before it shipped; I opted for the LIIKv1 instead, since I'm in my mid-20s. She was very nice, empathic and I just thought other newbies might find the good experience valuable. I don't work for Alpha Dream, nor am I even saying that their products are good - I've yet to even receive anything. But, if you are wanting to work with a company that provides quick, quality responsiveness, Alpha Dream already took that trophy.

Couldn't leave a Yelp review, so I just thought I'd throw this somewhere here.