Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
Hospital setting
PheroJack
Serious Poster

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Hospital setting
02-15-2019 10:27 PM

Hi everyone, hope your day has been going great.

So as you can see from my profile
<--- Not a new user here. I will try to keep this in order (dam my doctor side kicking in or something Rofl)

Goal:
I'm a 3rd year medical student looking to impress my supervising doctor and maybe attracting some female student(s) that are in 25-30 years old range.

My personality
25 yr old, middle eastern descent. I try to be friendly and respecting with everyone but not in a beta way, however not that "alpha" either. Can make the room laugh. Kind of silly but not a clown. Need to see clear interest from girl before pushing further. Can make any girl/guy laugh and can break awkwardness which is cool seeing most students in the medical field tend to be a little weird-ish/competitive. However, trouble building/solidifying new relationships beyond the good friendly initial interaction. This goes for guys or girls. Maybe perceived by others as not too silly but not too serious either.

Mones Goals
I'm looking for respectable but can't be intimidating alpha social status. Impressing my attending doctor is so key for my future and asking for letter of recommendation. Need to kind of "stand out" in that aspect. Most of my supervising doctors are 35+ years old mainly males.

Also some sexual interest from females to be working kind of "under the radar" would be cool as fuck. Nothing can be over the top since I'm in a professional environment. Something that will maybe want a girl to just have a private conversation on the side to allow me to push things further? Haha not too sure how to say it.

Something that will want people in general to hang out outside hospital.