Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
First use of The Hookup and Aura of Amity
king101
Checking out the place

Sex: Male

Rep Post

First use of The Hookup and Aura of Amity
12-04-2014 12:03 AM

Hey guys so this my first time writing a review for a pheromone because this is my first time ever using one, so i am going to talk about my first experience using The Hookup and Aura of Amity from Pheromone treasures.

Today before going to work, I sprayed two sprayes of Aura of Amity on each side of my neck and one spray of The Hookup on my wrist and i used that wrist to rub it against the other one, i have unscented versions of both the mones.

So i take two busses and one subway to get to work so there were alot of girls on the bus and subway but i didnt get any reactions from any of them, no stares no reactions no nothing, now i arrive at my workplace which is a condominium where i am security and i have alot of interactions with both men and women, but today i felt as if they were trying to ignore me, note this is the first time this has happened usually they are all really friendly, and same with the girls there no hits nohing.

So guys i know pheremones are not instantly suppose to get u reactions from every girl and i understand that, but i just wanted to let u guys know what my experience was with these two pheremones. i also wrote this review to ask if i am doing something wrong and maybe thats why the mones arent working, if u guys could also suggest any mones that would help with attracting young girls aroung say 18 to 25, it would be really helpful.

Anyways guys i do apologize if i sounded stupid in this review but its just first time so still getting the hang of things, and i am no way bashing these two products just giving u guys wat i have experienced with them on my first use, all help will be greatly appreciated, thanks in advance.