Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Experiences with Scent of Eros
Ancillian
Contributes Regularly

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 129
Thanks received:
261 thanks in 108 posts

Experiences with Scent of Eros
08-17-2015 11:47 AM

As I mentioned in my introductory thread, I've been using pheromones on and off (mostly off) for around 13 years.

As usual here's my background for contextual purposes: I'm white, male, early thirties, a little shorter than average, ok looking, and I live with my partner (mid twenties). Mainly, I'm looking for a bit of extra bedroom spice, as our sex life has taken a bit of a slide for various reasons - including long working hours.

When I first started out on my pheromone adventue, Scent of Eros + New Pheromone Additive was my most effective mix, so naturally I'm inclined to give it another try. However, at present, I'm going to test with Scent of Eros in isolation.

NOTE: I'm very honest with my reviews. I do not just focus on the hits. In my view, non-hits are just as important as hits in terms of gauging how a product works. I will try my best to list every interaction and experience I had where I was in close proximity to other people.

Last Monday

I'd applied about eight inches of Scent of Eros early afternoon, walked through the park and spent a while shopping for groceries. I'd got no obvious hits from strangers - not that I really expected any.

When my partner came home at around 8pm, we cuddled up for a while, and she told me she wanted to give my a blow job. This was a very welcome development as she'd seemed to be actively avoiding sexual contact with me for the past week and a half, despite many opportunities for play. I attribute this to my failure to make her cum the last time we did anything sexual - she didn't even orgasm from finger play (which works with her about 95% of the time and gives her powerful orgasms).