Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Asian taking a swim in the Fountain of Love Potions
Deja Vu
The Asian Tester

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Asian taking a swim in the Fountain of Love Potions
12-13-2012 2:00 AM

Yes, after a year of wanting to try out LPMP, I did it after I saw halo0073's post on the November specials for men.

I have to really thank Mara for all the extra samples, SO MANY GOODIES! Thanks I will document the effects I get from them on this review thread whenever I wear these potions out. For now, I will start with the sniff test on each on them. Lol, how do I get the sample bottle caps off? Ehhhh.

Oh, figured it. Lol, noob.

Again, I would like to say that I am no expert in scent or describing the notes (still working on this knowledge).

Ginger ginger! I can see how this is a unisex scent. It's sweet, but at the same time the spicy note of ginger is masculine. Definitely a daytime wear. I am impressed!
First sniff: Impressed!

: Smells like some asian medicated oil to me.
First sniff: Don't like it.

: This. When I first saw the description of this scent back in 2011, this was what made me want to try LPMP. Finally, I got it. And.. OH WOW. Very nice scent! Makes me tingly all over! This is damn good! So good I want to lick it. Drunk
First sniff rating: OVER THE TOP! 11/10

: I requested for something citrus-y and minty and I am guessing this was it. The green tea notes are strong for me, also the citrus notes. It's a pretty good scent, but I feel herbal? An amped up version of Steve's FXS scent I feel? Not too sure about this scent.
First sniff rating: Definitely need more opinions from the opposite sex

That concludes the free gift samples from Mara. Overall, I like Summer Solstice 2011 the best so far, will need to ask for more opinions. I will review the November's scent another day, my nose needs some coffee beans, and my hand has run out of space lol.