Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Another Indonesia
pakdewad
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 3
Thanks received:
1 thanks in 1 posts

Another Indonesia
11-30-2015 6:30 PM

Hi, i'm another Indonesian nubie. I'm 21 and live in Jakarta right now.
I'm still learning before getting my first mones.

Hope got some reference here. I'm male anyway.
11-30-2015 6:30 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply

satria
Contributes Regularly

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 21
Thanks received:
56 thanks in 35 posts

RE: Another Indonesia
11-30-2015 7:01 PM

Hi pakde...

Welkom!!

So how about you tell us a brief about yourself...

How did you find pheromones and this forum?

Salam dari sesama jakarta,
Satria
11-30-2015 7:01 PM
pakdewad
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Thanks received:
1 thanks in 1 posts

11-30-2015 7:24 PM

ahoi satria...i'm a worker at a factory in east jakarta.

I forget when i start learning pheromone. i only remember that i was watching dondays and pheromagnetics. But i'm not sure about them. So I looked for some reference until I end up here which said the most reliable reviews.

But it seems Dondays and Pheromagnetic are not worth to buy, uh? What's ur opinion?
11-30-2015 7:24 PM
satria
Contributes Regularly

Rep Post

Thanks received:
56 thanks in 35 posts

11-30-2015 8:05 PM

(11-30-2015 7:24 PM)pakdewad Wrote:  ahoi satria...i'm a worker at a factory in east jakarta.

I forget when i start learning pheromone. i only remember that i was watching dondays and pheromagnetics. But i'm not sure about them. So I looked for some reference until I end up here which said the most reliable reviews.

But it seems Dondays and Pheromagnetic are not worth to buy, uh? What's ur opinion?

Ahh i see...from kawasan bro?

Well what i can say, dondays was my first pheromone product i bought, you know, teir "reviews" and 'cust testimony' looks very promising.