Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Voluptuous vs. SLIM/TONED WOMEN
xtraspecial
Serious Poster

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Voluptuous vs. SLIM/TONED WOMEN
01-25-2018 10:40 AM

There have been some discussions with regards to voluptuous women vs. skinny women, and there are some MAJOR differences, specifically with their hormone levels, and thus THEIR reactions and desires of pheromones from men. I am not a hormone expert at all (just a pussy expert..lol) So feel free to correct me, but I will share my conclusions.

I have found that voluptuous women have much higher estrogen levels, and thus are VERY much attracted to higher Androstenone levels and sexual pheromones and mixes. They also get MUCH wetter between their legs. This is a result of their higher estrogen levels. The wettest pussies I have experienced are always with voluptuous women. That is, women with larger boobs, and hips/butts. These women not only produce much more vaginal fluid, but the fluid levels remain constant throughout sex, regardless of the number of orgasms they have. They pretty much just flow like a faucet. And the Androstenone and Androstanone help their faucet overflow. I have also seen that the Androstenone and Androstanone also make them very sensitive to touch. They will respond positively with every type of touch, or kiss while wearing high sexual pheromone mixes.