Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
SXD-9? OMFG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
NikkiReloaded
The Dance

Sex: Male

Rep Post

SXD-9? OMFG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
04-19-2014 4:45 PM

Spoilers: I didn't have sex or intimate encounters beyond dancing last night. I did 1 spray of MX297 right before the band went on, so there the test is skewed as far as standalone but I will definitely do a single test (and I tested 297 earlier in the day, so I'm not totally blind) and post here. I had a cup of coffee this morning and got drunk last night, so I want to take that into account. I have also been listening to subs more consistently for the past few weeks.

It is 4 something today and I still feel fuckin awesome!!! Excuse my language but that is the best way to describe it. This is my first time using a gel and it is really cool.

Around 6pm yesterday, I did 1 pump. However, since it was the first, I was unsure if it was a full dose so I did one more, so 2 pumps. The self-effects: godly. Only one substance has made me feel this way...ecstasy. I used to do ecstasy years ago and this feels pretty much like really good/intense ecstasy but without the teeth grinding. I haven't showered today and I still feel it. I hope I don't crash...

My mind is going a mile a minute and time is passing by super quickly but to me it feels slow. I want to just stick to the main aspects of my experience so far without getting into too much narrative. Still, this is gonna be loooooooonnnng but for science!