Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
No one's talking about FLIRT but they should...
wiihomebrewftw
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

No one's talking about FLIRT but they should...
02-04-2014 2:47 AM

To start, I am new to pherotruth but not new to mones. I have used AD's products for about 3 years. I don't use mones often but when I do (insert funny Dos Equis man commercial) it's usually when I go out to the bar or occasionally just to test them out a bit. I've been a long time supporter of AD but I had just recently learned that Steve-O had ventured out on his own business dealing with pheromones. I knew right then that I had to see what he was cooking up.

A little background: I'm married so I don't ever go looking for tail but I can't help but to flirt/tease the women I'm around. I like to call it "hypothetical pussy" which is just another way of saying "girls I COULD sleep with". So I do like to play around with pheromones to see the hits I can get. About a month and a half ago I placed an order with pheromonexs.

I ordered a bottle of TABOO. Steve was kind enough to give me a sample of FLIRT and XIST. I've played with TABOO at work and honestly it's not too bad. Gives me a bit of arrogance and a kind of "I don't give a fuck" attitude. The hits from females I get seem to be somewhat subtle. I do like using it.

However, I now know that in my next order I will be ordering a bottle of FLIRT. I've seen very little discussion on this golden mix from Steve-O. One of my favorite times to test pheromones are when I go to get a haircut.