Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 2 Votes - 5 Average
Newbie tips
meng123
Contributes Regularly

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Newbie tips
05-19-2012 12:56 AM

Though i would compile all the tips i learnt through using stuff and read from a lot of people.This is mainly so that i can remember them easily but might be useful to other people too if they dont know them already.Im still learning myself and not that good at expressing my thoughts in writing so bear with me(>_<)

1.Although its great to research before you buy,its best to buy and try them out one at a time rather than buying everything in one go.Although they are all of excellent quality,other factors like body chemistry,working out or game for the more advanced mones can affect whether they will work for you.Some things that work amazing for some may not work well on you.All the reputable companies have guarantees so you can return them and try something else from them if the product really doesnt work for you.Id recommend at least 2-4 weeks of proper testing before doing it though so you give the product its chance to prove itself to you.If one product takes you that long,you wont get around to testing them all if you bought a collection(:-p)

2.Always shake the mones before applying so that the mones distribute equally in the bottle.Some of the mones can sometimes settle in the bottle.Although this is not always the case,its better to be safe than sorry. This can happen in alpha dream stuff in the silicone base and have seen it with androtics stuff so ended up getting into the habit of doing it before each time. Results can sometimes be inconsistent otherwise between sprays.