Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Newbie from India...Need help with starting out.
cowboy94
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Newbie from India...Need help with starting out.
11-06-2019 4:44 AM

Hello everyone. I'm new to pheromones and have been lurking here from August. My package is finally going to arrive today. Although there were a few hiccups from the past 2 days due to customs holding it back for review, it's been sorted and I'm gonna finally get my hands dirty. It's great to be a part of such a closed knit forum where everyone is given an equal opportunity to express their viewpoint and where the members are so enthusiastic to help out the rookies to get better and also encourage them to test and do their own research to find out which mix suits them the best. A little something about myself. I'm a 25 year Old Indian. I have been on a journey of self improvement and self discovery from last 8 months. I'm a shy person by not socially awkward. I've purchased XIST and EVOLVE from PheromoneXS as starters also requested for Ascend, Taboo and Connections samples. I've read that -none based products are too intimidating and Asians don't take it too well. Let me know if I should start with Xist solo for now or Evolve Solo? I'm actually trying to get this girl in my office to have feelings for me. She's right now madly fallen for another dude in Office who is already committed. I lost my chance at striking because of a few lame moves. Advice from the experts would be greatly appreciated Ok
11-06-2019 4:44 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Gladen
Pied Piper of Pickup

Sex: Male

Rep Post

RE: Newbie from India...Need help with starting out.
11-06-2019 10:47 AM

Welcome to the truth.