Hello There, Guest! Register

Or login with , or

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Newbie :) Seeking advice

Unregistered

Thanks Given:
Thanks received:
thanks in 41 posts

Newbie :) Seeking advice
01-10-2012 3:39 PM

Hi All. I am new to pheromone fragrance and would really appreciate it if anyone can give me some advice.

I am getting close to my late 20s, a city girl who just relocated to the countryside for a year with my husband because of his job. We have no kids.

I am interested in getting mones because ... I have been with my hubby for 5 years (married for 6 months). I am looking for something that makes me look more feminine and sexier... It is kinda embarrassed to say, but I am not sure why my intimacy desire is always not high and it even decreases after getting married.

Whenever hubby tries to get close to me, I just say "I'm tired." or "I'm busy." I feel quite bad about that and I know this is not very healthy to our relationship. I grew up more like a boyish girl, wearing oversize shirts and loose pants + backpack all the time, and no makeup. It is only after knowing my hubby then I start to become a bit more feminine (e.g. clothes).

Sorry for the long story, but anyways, I am looking for something that can make me more feminine and sexier. Plus something that can enhance my social skills, as I need to socialize with a lot of stakeholders at work (but I am really a shy type of person unless I know very well the person I talk to).

And I guess my weakness is shy, not good at expressing myself, and always keep my feelings inside (I don't like telling others about my feelings).

I was wondering if anyone can give me some advice on products. I am debating between Alpha Donna from Alpha Dream, and Passion Copulin Concentrate + Primal Instinct combination. Any suggestions will be great! Thanks Smile
01-10-2012 3:39 PM
Quote this message in a reply
Thanks given by NewAlpha, Grasshopper, mark-in-dallas, as33156

mark-in-dallas