Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
My first time getting hits. L2k and Glace
SMOOTH
Stayin' on point

Sex: Male

Rep Post

My first time getting hits. L2k and Glace
08-29-2012 2:13 AM

Hey, what's up everyone? this right here is my first post! I'm really new to mones and I've got some mones from Alpha Dream that are AWESOME!
so here we go...

ammo- 2 sprays of Glace on wrist, 1 spray of L2k on neck.

place- a nice bar where live music was playing...

not just any band, but Steel Pulse, one of my favorite bands, if not my favorite band. I was really excited to see these guys play live! I knew it would be a great night and I was right. I was working and watching the clock, waiting for 6pm so I could drive to my brothers house and we went from there.
It just so happened that my GLace came in the mail that day! ( I was so stoked) so after work I took a show a shower and got all fresh I got dressed, feelin' smellin' looking like a cool million. Hey, when you got it, you got it.,
so I sprayed on my brand new glace and a little L2k and I started feelin' the effect, I felt good, man! I felt smooth!
I took a drive to my brothers house and met up with him and his wife and I jumped in the back of their car. Now I almost always drive, so it was cool to just sit in the back seat and listen to the super loud reggae music my brother was blasting. We got to the venue and I felt like great! I stepped out of the car and I see some some alright looking chick and her boyfriend as they walked past me the girl just looked at me and started cheesin'
I knew right then and there I was in for good times.