Hello There, Guest! Register

Or login with , or

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 4 Average
Look's Good!
kmacc45
Contributes Regularly

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 14
Thanks received:
14 thanks in 12 posts

Look's Good!
12-14-2010 6:20 PM

I ordered TRUE Alpha™ (Oil Based), Fireworks™ (Oil Based), TRUE Radiance™, TRUE Charisma™, TRUE Opener™ . Thier prices, seems like a good deal with the pheromone content they advertize. With the 30% discount I pick up 5 of their product for $122.82.

True Alpha advertize:
Total Pheromone Content: 13,334 mcg (47.6 mcg/drop) $53.99 oil base

Fireworks
Total Pheromone Content: 2800 mcg (10.0 mcg/drop) $49.99 oil base

True Charisma
Total Pheromone Content: 6,000 mcg (30 mcg/spray) $26.99

TRUE Radiance
Total Pheromone Content: 6,000 mcg (30 mcg/spray) $26.99

TRUE Opener
Total Pheromone Content: 6000 mcg (30 mcg/spray) $26.99

I know that I'm a newbie, but these numbers look pretty good to me. And the prices are very , very reasonable. I'm going to put my other mones on hold and really test these out. I believe that if any of these are any good, that their price's will take off.

I joned their forum and its a madhouse of spams. Send then an email to find out what was going on and they said they were in the progress of cleaning it up.

12-13-10 Ordered products yesterday will report back on their product and shipping.

12-14-10 Got email product was in the mail, so far so good.

The minute you think you know everything is the minute you stop learning.

Alpha7, NPA, Alter Ego, LS Chem Set, ChiKara, SOE, Edge, A314,
Instant Shine, APC, Primal Instinct, Pherazone, MX 297, MX 390, Nude Alpha, Alpha Maschio, Certo, Primo Instinct, Wolf, Instant Shine, Instant Gentlemen,TRUTH, Aqua Vitae, Ammo, Instant Open, Super Sexy, Charisma, P74, P83, A314 Spray 1.23A,TAA,
12-14-2010 6:20 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply

Deja Vu
Checking out the place

Rep Post