Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
Introverted Non-Articulate Activites to Instantaneous Articulation
dsouza

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Introverted Non-Articulate Activites to Instantaneous Articulation
05-07-2021 3:39 AM

As people know I've been a musician most of my life... Primarily an electric Guitarist.

I find as I spend as much as 6-8 hrs a day on the guitar I tend to enter a sort of state where I'm so focused that it becomes almost impossible for me to go back to an articulate state with ease.

When I avoid guitar playing and spend the day speaking to people I become far more articulate, and certain pheromones will also help with this but going from an introverted activity like guitar playing in my studio all day to talking SMOOTHLY and skillfully with women later that same night can be challenging.

I wonder how some people can mix acting with music? I find being a great guitarist and being a great seducer is possible but it's almost impossible for me to do both at the same time and transition from focused guitar playing to being a smooth seducer within seconds.

Can anyone who is spending their day doing introverted activities like what I mentioned for hours on end then have to go out and be extroverted and become great at seducing tell me how they switch between both at ease?

I can see how a vocalist can do it and speaking and singing is tied to seducing which is also vocal.. Guitar playing is simply using the hands and brain, and seducing is using the vocals so they are not related.

Remember, I'm not in a band socializing with bandmates all day....I'm alone in my music studio. I'm a solo artist.

I think the same would apply to solo dancers. Dancers are in the same boat as me.. To go from being a dancer all day to suddenly being a seducer would bring about the same problems and concerns.