Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

I was wondering where you guys spend your time
ladyofthewoods
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

I was wondering where you guys spend your time
10-28-2009 5:03 PM

Hey Everyone,

OK, so I am a newbie on this thread but not on the other one. I was wondering where you guys went. I tried registering on the first one but it kept telling me I had an invalid email address (the one I've had for like 10 yrs).

So, first things first. Diane & Lor, I am really sorry you guys got banned. It's total BS & the forum's not the same without you [Image: 2.gif] .

There's not a lot of women actually posting on a regular basis anymore, and I'm now very careful of what I write. [Image: 62.gif] .

So, I'm still learning, I'll bookmark this page & hopefully will have more fun here.

Marti

"Strange women lying about in ponds distributing swords is no basis for a system of government" - The Pythons
10-28-2009 5:03 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
renny
Serious Poster

Sex: Male

Rep Post

RE: I was wondering where you guys spend your time
10-28-2009 5:27 PM

Hi Marti! Welcome to the new house. Not sure what you mean by the first one, but I'm glad you found this one. We're a small forum but more folks are finding us everyday, some from other forums and some who have never been on a pheromone forum before. Feel free to speak your mind and report on the products you enjoy. We also have a pretty lively (at times) chatbox.

One warning, we don't seem to have all the kinks worked out of the posting editor. If you have trouble with it let us know. The Mybb is very flexible and Mark-in-Dallas has done a great job of tweaking the platform, but there are still a few growing pains it seems Smile .

Welcome and I hope you enjoy it here.

The Androstenone Discussion
10-28-2009 5:27 PM
mark-in-dallas
Nobody at all

Rep Post

10-28-2009 5:46 PM