Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
I lost my mojo
Recognizer
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Sad I lost my mojo
10-21-2017 3:27 PM

Hi.

Who am I?
Male 35 years old. Caucasian. Born in Eastern Europe. Currently living in UK.

What I do?
I work as a production manager in FMCG industry (factory). I am responsible for manufacturing side of th business, but as I am only senior person on site during the night, I am looking as well after other departments. I look after 100-160 people depending on the time of the year.

What is my story?
I was using A314 between 2008 and 2011 and it had contributed in to my promotions a LOT. From 2012, I stopped using pheromones (I don't know why, so please don't ask me...). Since 2013 things started to go side ways, mostly at work and a bit at home. In 2015 i ordered again A314, but for some reason I stopped using it again (I just can't remember what was the cause..., one thing I remember that A314 from 2015 gave me mediocre results at best, nothing near the first time I used it).

At work, as I am working during a night, I become "forgotten" and questioned on a lot of my decision, where in the past this has not existed. People I work with, are "difficult" (I am being polite calling them as such... there are better words to describe them but I don't want to swear... :| ). This is on the top of the fact that I don't have any support from HR during the night and all conflicts, issues I have to deal on my own.

Before, things went side ways for some reason, people did obey me and listened to what I say and followed my instructions. Now, there is a lot of shit testing from all around and frequently it ends in arguments with employees.

Why I am here?
I need advice from you what product to order to regain my "mojo".