Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

I have 120 dll and I do not know what pheromones to buy I am a beginner help
AlexByron
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Lightbulb I have 120 dll and I do not know what pheromones to buy I am a beginner help
01-17-2018 10:15 PM

help I am new to the forum and in this world of pheromones, I have 120 dll to buy pheromone products ... I have wolf of 10ml and The Hookup of 10ml but none of them worked.

I am interested in a sexual product and a romantic product to make a combo I thought xist in spray and evolve in oil, but I do not know, recommend me a product please.

PS: an apology for my bad English ... I speak Spanish I am from Latin America and I am translating everything in Google translator, greetings, I hope your answers Smile
(
01-17-2018 10:15 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
JuanLondon
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

RE: I have 120 dll and I do not know what pheromones to buy I am a beginner help
01-18-2018 12:20 AM

Hi Alex
I will get GOA (grail od affection) on the romantic front
https://pherotruth.com/Thread-Grail-of-Affection
and on the sexual New Pheromone Additive sex in a bottle for me!! ( New Pheromone Additive)
just my 2 cents!
01-18-2018 12:20 AM
Paradox
The Living Legend

Sex: Male

Rep Post

RE: I have 120 dll and I do not know what pheromones to buy I am a beginner help
01-18-2018 7:43 AM

This question gets asked quite often and posters here are always eager to give their opinion on what works. See below for some guidance from the Admin Mark.

(07-17-2016 4:39 PM)mark-in-dallas Wrote:  The guy is new here and probably not aware that question gets asked all too often and from so many new members.

...if you've gathered a bunch of information about different products then let us know which ones you're most interested in and why, and I'm sure you'll get all the help you need to narrow your decisions.