Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
How Pheromones Work
leotheaverage
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

How Pheromones Work
04-11-2015 4:10 PM

So after studying a bit of biology as it is related to pheromones (I am a pre-med student) and after having done a little of testing and a whole lot of reading, I have come to the conclusion that pheromones work, but not in ways that we all want them to.

Basically when we sweat, we also release pheromones that are naturally produced by the body. But in our culture, we tend to apply deodorant to mask our smell and as soon as we get home, we take a shower so that we can smell nice and fresh. If this is the case, then we can see why women are attracted to men in gyms more than in other places. Part of the attraction comes from seeing a guy with a nice body, but the other part of the attraction comes from smelling the pheromones that are produced naturally by the body when we work out. Case in point: I recently went on a missionary trip to Mexico where I performed a lot of work. I naturally sweet a lot, but since I was working hard, I sweated even more than usual. Since we didnt have a really good working shower, there where days that I didnt shower at all. But the most interesting part was that I noticed that girls where extremely attracted to me, I constantly had females (multiple) following me around. Naturally, one would think that in such an environment the girls would be repulsed, but on the contrary, they were attracted to me more than usual.

Now, if one applies pheromones, he does have an effect on the surrounding women, BUT, women are emotional creatures. They want to have an emotional connection first before they jump the gun and decide to be with you. So even though they ARE attracted to you, they will tune out those feelings if you cannot establish an emotional connection with them.