Hello There, Guest! Register

Or login with , or

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Houston Newbie
HoustonFun
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 0
Thanks received:
1 thanks in 1 posts

Smile Houston Newbie
02-16-2013 11:11 PM

Hello all

I've been enjoying all the stories and advice I've been reading on this site which I happen to find by accident. It must be fate...lol I am new to the mone scene and excited about getting started. I just received my first purchases (Cohesion and AV). Both purchases arrived timely and packaged well.

I am 50 y.o. and I work out 4 times a week. I've been reading that both the age and work out frequency will have an effect on how much to use. I would appreciate any suggestions on dosage.

I will be trying out my first test tomorrow evening with a much younger Russian friend. We have know each other for awhile and done some teasing but I'm interested to see if I can take things to another level with her. Sun bespectacled

Thanks in advance for any help you can provide me.
02-16-2013 11:11 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Thanks given by NuTrix

Buzzy78
Serious Poster

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 385
Thanks received:
717 thanks in 348 posts

RE: Houston Newbie
02-17-2013 1:15 AM

Hey Houstonfun,

Welcome to Pherotruth and gratz on your purchase. You'll find tons of info on this forum and alot of people ready to help you out with advice.
I hope you'll have a fruitfull journey!

Quote:I will be trying out my first test tomorrow evening with a much younger Russian friend. We have know each other for awhile and done some teasing but I'm interested to see if I can take things to another level with her.

Maybe a good idea to start noting down your testing in your very own journal Wink

Cheers,

Buzzy

My journal: http://pherotruth.com/Thread-And-so-it-begins
New to pheromones? =>>> http://pherotruth.com/Thread-The-equation

My bag of goodies: