Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 2 Votes - 3 Average
Hmmm eye opener from wifes prospective!!
jrd6867
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Hmmm eye opener from wifes prospective!!
05-19-2018 1:02 AM

Don't know where to start...

Ok I am new to mones started about 8 months ago. Maybe mid life crisis lol. I'm married and not looking for anyone else just having fun playing with different mones.

So the other day I brought some out for the wife to decide what she liked ( I never asked her before, My bad!!)

Here is the synopsis from my point of view and testing!!

She loves and I mean loves L2K and Raw chemistry combo! Never had this much kino, DITH and the likes from her ( or anyone else) Just sheer madness! A lot of touchy feely I'm going to rape you vibe.

But in her own words... She hates the smell of L2K but Raw Chemistry will cover a lot of overtones.

I really like M3X get Kino and in depth convo along with hits. Just what I have seen

She hates and I mean HATES the smell of M3X no matter the cover scent. But still gets the sexual feeling but just cant like it in any scent.

GOA well its GOA! Warmy Loving vibe on both of us and it just flows and goe's where we take it. Oh and the kids really do like it and bond. NOT IN A SEXUAL WAY! This is a bonding mix and does just that. ( We have GOA in Vanilla and unscented)

I really like Swoon and she does also. I have Swoon in both cool water and vanilla and wifey prefers the cool water.

The Kicker here is we also have Escape The Friendzone ( Vanilla) and in her own words " I like that better than the other Vanilla scents"

Cohesion really does great as far as blantant bonding sex. And does the bonkers crush that is very evident (Amost like a L2K type of thing with a twist) But then again she hates Androstenone smell. And I mean HATES it says it smells musty instead of musky.