Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Hi, newbie here.
RSK
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Shocked Hi, newbie here.
12-30-2012 1:21 PM

Hey all! Pleasantry

I am a 24 year old and eager to try out pheromones. I have a crush on this guy that I am friends with and want to see if using pheromones would help with moving to the next level. Twisted

You guys seem like an awesome and friendly bunch - I'm super psyched!

So far, I've tried Maui Kisses from LAL and OCCO (Gold) from Love Potion separately and together. Everyone else seems to react favourably to them. (Except for once when I OD'd Blum ), but my crush doesn't seem to react to anything at all. Unknw

He is friendly and flirtatious with everyone anyway and seems to be that way with me too - Nothing out of the ordinary.

Anyway, so, thats my story. Can't wait to get to know y'all! Girl dance
12-30-2012 1:21 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Pagodeiro
on the court .. not on the stands

Sex: Male

Rep Post

RE: Hi, newbie here.
12-30-2012 1:27 PM

Hi,

welcome to the board ;)

Garry makes awesome products ( the guy behind LAL ) and the products from LP are known to be top notch as well ..

you say you get good hits from all type of peeps ... could you describe them ?

but just your crash does not react on it

there could be several reasons

first .. you're not his type

second .. he is shy ( even if he does not behave that way ) and he some problems to open up to a women

or he is somewhat immune to mones at all ... even such peeps are out there ..

Pago

on the court instead of on the stands
12-30-2012 1:27 PM
Buzzy78
Serious Poster

Rep Post

12-30-2012 1:36 PM

Hey Rsk,

First of all welcome to the forum! I don't really have any knowledge about women products, but im sure fellow female members can give you advise on that.