Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Hi... Somewhat new... And a story
Redford45
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 0
Thanks received:
14 thanks in 5 posts

Hi... Somewhat new... And a story
06-10-2016 11:01 AM

So I've been using phermones for about 8 or 9 months with some mixed results.

A little background: Im a pretty successful, fairly decent looking guy, mid 40s. Keep in decent shape etc... Don't really have too hard a time meeting women my age, but I thought I'd try phermones out after reading about them for years.

I've only ever purchased from Love Scent (Namely because I read they were discreet and didnt hassle with junk mail etc after purchase) and only used three of their products. Chikara, Alpha 7 and New Pheromone Additive. (all unscented. I like my high-end colognes and dont want to ruin their scents.)

OK... So 11 months ago before I started playing with them, I was doing well with women, no complaints. Dont think I went on any dates that didn't work out. So I ordered the mones and met a woman on a dating site and said "WTH, lets wear Alpha 7 on the first date". DISASTER! And this was a woman I normally would have had no problem with.... There seemed to almost be a chemical AVERSION to me... WTH?

Tried again different woman... SAME THING!!!!