Hello There, Guest! Register

Or login with , or

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Hi
Higs
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 0
Thanks received:
1 thanks in 1 posts

Hi
09-02-2012 4:33 PM

I am new to this. The first one I will be testing is glace. Can Any one recommend some good cover scents for a guy to use.
09-02-2012 4:33 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply

Pagodeiro
Administrator

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 1000
Thanks received:
2104 thanks in 926 posts

RE: Hi
09-02-2012 4:37 PM

Hi Higs,

welcome to the board,

tell us more about you and why you want to use Glace .. ?

Why do you need a cover scent .. most products can be ordered scented !!

cheers,

Pago

just away ... Anyone
09-02-2012 4:37 PM
PheroNoob
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 15
Thanks received:
20 thanks in 8 posts

09-02-2012 5:06 PM

just a quick question to anyone....ANY UNSCENTED mones can be easily masked by standard fragrances/eua du toillettes without any effect on the pheromones right?
09-02-2012 5:06 PM
Pagodeiro
Administrator

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 1000
Thanks received:
2104 thanks in 926 posts

09-02-2012 5:24 PM

(09-02-2012 5:06 PM)PheroNoob Wrote:  just a quick question to anyone....ANY UNSCENTED mones can be easily masked by standard fragrances/eua du toillettes without any effect on the pheromones right?

Not with an effect on the mones ...

you won´t harm the mones

but you will harm the diffusion of the mones ..

i had some mone mixes that worked better when some cologne was sprayed over the mones ...

and some mixes that did not work anymore ..

apply the mones and the cover scent on different places of your skin to be on the safer site ...

you could as well spray on the cover scent first .. let it dry down .. and then apply the mones over it .. but best version is to apply on 2 different places ..

Pago

just away ... Anyone
09-02-2012 5:24 PM
AlternativeGirl
Serious Poster