Hello There, Guest! Register

Or login with , or

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Hey everyone
Romulus
Loving life

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 0
Thanks received:
1 thanks in 1 posts

Hey everyone
04-21-2013 1:12 PM

I have been a VERY long-time lurker, and thought it was finally time that I made an account and started posting my experiences in a journal. I have a large (and ever-growing) collection which I will post below in case anybody is curious! I also test a lot and live in a fantastic testing environment. I'll explain:

I think that a lot of younger guys will appreciate my upcoming posts and journal entries because I am currently a sophomore at Florida's top university, and I have the opportunity to test different 'mones and mixes in many different situations every single day. I don't plan on keeping a journal every single day, however a weekly summary is definitely manageable, and I plan on posting about all of my best and worst experiments.

A bit about me for reference:
I am a guy; about 5'11"; approximately 160 pounds (trying to increase muscle mass and bring myself up to about 175.)

I want to be as humble as possible in this first post of mine, but for the sake of my upcoming journal I would say that many people tend to consider me a good-looking guy and pretty fun to be around.
I love going out, and since I live in a crazy college town I always have the opportunity! Being in a fraternity means I also have unlimited access to parties and people, which makes testing on new people very convenient. Partying certainly does not dominate my life in any way; I am in college to do well and work hard.

I have changed a lot over the years, as every has, and I used to not be very good with girls at all. Somehow, I still had girlfriends throughout high-school, but I chalk that up to dumb luck.