Hello There, Guest! Register

Or login with , or

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Hello from Malaysia..
Ozee
Pheromone lab rats

Sex: Often Please

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 102
Thanks received:
50 thanks in 35 posts

Hello from Malaysia..
05-19-2012 1:30 PM

Hi everyone,

I'm Asian, from Malaysia. I'm new to pheromone and started to become interested in mones when i 1st got my hands on Phero-X which turn out to be totally ripped off (I got unusual attention from co-workers the 1st time i used it but totally useless afterwards. placebo effect, perhaps). It says on the label contains 0.95% none. It was impossible to have that much none (later i figured).

Ok, enough of my rants. So I stumbled upon this forum when i do some Google on Aqua Vitae. I found it interesting for one threads on specifically one product to have so many post so I read on. Currently reading Nice guy to Alpha journal (great work as33156).

I had The edge beginner pack i bought from love scent that come with musk oil with -nol. Anyone here can suggest me the correct dosage for Asian like me? I'm 28 y/o asian. Should i mix it 1st before apply or apply directly The Edge followed by musk oil afterwards?

Sorry for my poor English guys..

My collection:
The Edge, Wolf, Aqua Vitae, Glace, Androstadienone, OVERDOSE, Cohesion-Xs, Evolve-Xs, S.O.B-Xs, Bliss-Xs, Connection-Xs
05-19-2012 1:30 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Thanks given by meng123

meng123
Contributes Regularly

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 294
Thanks received:
146 thanks in 73 posts

RE: Hello from Malaysia..
05-19-2012 1:45 PM

Yo Ozee,