Hello There, Guest! Register

Or login with , or

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Hello everyone, please help me with an initial Alpha Dreams Order :)
Six
Rolling the Dice

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 14
Thanks received:
23 thanks in 6 posts

Hello everyone, please help me with an initial Alpha Dreams Order :)
06-07-2012 6:06 PM

Hey everyone,

I'm relatively new to the world of Pheromones and like many people, I started off with Androtics. However, after finding the price of their social products difficult to justify, I looked to other companies and found this great website. I've spent the last few days trying to read up on people's recommendations here. I hope to be able to offer my contributions to this vibrant community.

Currently, I own Ammo and Instant Shine from AD, and New Pheromone Additive from love-scents. I realise that my set badly needs some social products, and it's fairly clear to me that the users of this forum recommend Glace. I have a few confusions about the product, however. I am unclear as to whether the "normal" or the Fastburn is the standard product right now. From what I could dig up, the Fastburn seems to be a prototype which only entered testing three months ago. Has it been producing reliable hits, such that it could match the fame of its predecessor?

Secondly, for shipping reasons I am willing to buy two bottles from Alpha Dreams. Taking into account what I already possess, would it be better to get a second bottle of Glace or instead buy one of Alfa Maschio, or even something else completely?

A little about me, I'm male, 20, a student in the UK with a fairly active social life. I meet new people regularly, both strangers and friends of friends. On an average week I expect to hit clubs twice, bars and coffee shops more frequently.

Thanks in advance,
Six