Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Hello! Looking to make some friends
ggs
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Hello! Looking to make some friends
10-28-2018 9:06 PM

Hey guys! I'm new here. When it comes to Pheromones I'm a total noob, but it would be cool to make some new friends here. I'm not lazy and will read through everything available here, but if someone wants to give me a crash course on how things work, that would be awesome!
10-28-2018 9:06 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
metaltree

Sex: Male

Rep Post

RE: Hello! Looking to make some friends
10-28-2018 11:24 PM

(10-28-2018 9:06 PM)ggs Wrote:  Hey guys! I'm new here. When it comes to Pheromones I'm a total noob, but it would be cool to make some new friends here. I'm not lazy and will read through everything available here, but if someone wants to give me a crash course on how things work, that would be awesome!

Here is my opinion in a nutshell.
1. The way pheromones work for the most part is to change your vibe.
2. Different products work for different people so its really hard to predict what will work for you just by reading the forum.
3. There are different categories of products such social, status, sexual, attraction, etc...
10-28-2018 11:24 PM
ggs
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

10-29-2018 11:24 AM

(10-28-2018 11:24 PM)metaltree Wrote:  Here is my opinion in a nutshell.
1. The way pheromones work for the most part is to change your vibe.
2. Different products work for different people so its really hard to predict what will work for you just by reading the forum.
3. There are different categories of products such social, status, sexual, attraction, etc...

Thanks for your tips!

How come all the links I found that sell pheromone products look like scam websites? Very unprofessional and not trustworthy looking Sad The only good thing about them is they use PayPal so refund would be easy.