Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
GOA
Dblr619
Life taker-heart breaker

Sex: Male

Rep Post

GOA
07-19-2015 12:01 AM

What kind of black magic is this!?
Details tomorrow.....

mooning whiney control freaks mooning
07-19-2015 12:01 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply

Dblr619
Life taker-heart breaker

Rep Post

RE: GOA
07-19-2015 11:56 AM

Sooooo....
Not to Dead Horse but TOTALLY cool packaging/presentation! Excellent shipping, it got to SoCal fast on standard shipping.
Dakkar scented 30ml bottle, not really picking up on the Drakkar tho. Applied right after shower n a shave to totally dry skin. I have never used mones before and had no clue on the viscosity of product. I was going for one drop on the back of each hand but it came out faster than I anticipated. I ended up with two + drops on the back of the one hand. I rubbed back of hands togethet, up the forearms and around sides and back of neck.

Smelled strongly of piss/gaminess with no real scent of cover. I didn't find it offensive but was a little worried. I sprayed Drakkar(my regular go to) everywhere the mones weren't which helped a little. I must've home overboard on the cover because when my girl showed up 15 or so min later she said she could smell it outside hahaha. Big fella will have to ease up next time lol. She made no comments to the smell of the mones though which was good. I will comment as to selfies when I get a better indication of them.

She worked o.t. on a difficult day full of problems, a sure fire recipie for a pissy I'm gonna take it out on you mood. I and the small apt already had the mone cloud rockin. I made sure to give her a lil hug and be in her space but not too close or out of the ordinary. Instead of bitch fest/shield she starts talking to me about her day, kinda in a unwinding downloading kind of way. Very niceSmile