Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Different effects between wearer and person interacting with wearer?
nicemonster
Getting comfortable

Sex:

Rep Post

Shocked Different effects between wearer and person interacting with wearer?
03-26-2019 10:41 AM

How do pheromones affect the wearing and the people around the wearer differently? I get the self effects , but I dont understand how the other outward effects differ.

Little about me -
I'm new to pheromones, started oct 2018. With the hookup and treasureful shine. Then ofc like a noob i binged and spent like $400 with bad wolf, av. evolve, bliss,cohesion, connections, xist and a bunch of other stuff from phermone xs, phermone treasures and liquid alchemy.

I've had consistent hits with the hookup(women that i barely say hi to all of a sudden came around and stuck around and things went from there) and bad wolf (self effects are pretty calming and makes me not question my actions). I'm new to testing so I dont notice the intimidation etc as i dont know what im looking for. I've calmed down with buying a bunch and mixing etc and finally started maturing i guess(using 1 pheromone at a time to learn more about it). I find I like those like the hookup , and alpha q because they're already mixed and pretty much do the work for you with regards of thinking what combo to use. you just use it as is. (looking into l2k next. maybe in a month or 2). If you guys know any products similar to thu please share
03-26-2019 10:41 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Gladen
Pied Piper of Pickup

Sex: Male

Rep Post

RE: Different effects between wearer and person interacting with wearer?
03-28-2019 1:29 PM

Depending upon the product you can experience up to 3 different types of effects; they being self-effects, effects on the opposite sex, and effects upon the same sex.