Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Bad Wolf - girls suddenly left after successful self-escalation
Empiricus
Scammed by Androtics

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Bad Wolf - girls suddenly left after successful self-escalation
07-11-2021 10:16 AM

So I'm a bit stupefied by this. I'm somewhat new to pheromones, and I've used Bad Wolf 8 times, out of which 3 times in 1:1 situations with girls. In 2 of those 3 times, the girls escalated themselves, but then suddenly backed out without saying much.

Girl 1 and I were on a first instant-date after a meetup about relationships. Crazy eye fucking & chemistry, I invited myself into her car, teased her to give me a ride etc. She said she was tired, but then changed her mind and drove to her place to leave the car. From there we took an Uber to get dinner. One minute into the Uber drive, she asked the driver to pull over and left without a word. I didn't say anything out of the ordinary during that minute, as the ride is a comfort-making phase.

Girl 2, I used BW on her twice, after using Voodoo for the first date (apparently with very strong imprinting since, over text & phone). So on second date, she came over, I was wearing BW, and she was SMITTEN, begged for sex, spent the night etc. On the 3rd date, I put on BW again, she showed up dressed even sexier than the first time, asked to be done with dinner already and move to the couch, then we started making out, she was enjoying me biting her, until she suddenly changed the vibe and said she was sleepy and asked to "just cuddle". I left her on the couch eventually and went to sleep myself. This morning, she left without any message or anything, and has been ignoring me all day.

Is this behavior a thing with BW? What have I done wrong?