Hello There, Guest! Register

Or login with , or

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
AM Glace Corpo self effects
Emil
Getting comfortable

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 152
Thanks received:
108 thanks in 40 posts

AM Glace Corpo self effects
10-08-2012 10:26 AM

Hi everyone! I've owned a few Alpha Dream products for about half a year now and I want to shine some light on the differences between the products that I've noticed. It's the least I can do to everyone who contributes to this forum after learning so much from the members. I also want to start out saying that Alpha Dream have awesome products.

A little bit about myself: I'm a student in a Northern European city. I have a handful of very close friends who I knew before and after testing mones. These are my main subjects. I also go out to clubs and bars, on average once a week.

Glace -
Awesome for breaking the ice and getting to know people quickly. It was a bit of a shock when I first wore it, as I just did not feel compelled to talk at all in the beginning, but later I felt like I could talk about very personal things with almost anyone. On the same day I went from casual acquaintances --> good friends with two people. This stuff breaks through social barriers and will make shy people comfortable talking about themselves. Fun takes the place of nervousness in conversations. I don't wear this nearly enough, but mainly because I feel like I don't need more friends right now. I'm very picky... it's a gift and a curse. Anyway, to sum it up... glace makes everything a little less serious - perfect for getting to know people (indiscriminately).

Corporativo -
Easiest one to get used to imo, but maybe it's because it reflects the type of person I aim at being most often. Intelligent, suave and sexy ;) I fully agree with the reviews on this site about corpo. I also want to add that there is SO much value in one bottle of this stuff...