Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 2 Votes - 5 Average
A Typical Cohesion Night ;-)
dru212
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

A Typical Cohesion Night ;-)
11-12-2012 12:37 PM

First off.. Hello! I haven't posted here much yet since I received Steve-O's products the other week and just got around to playing around with them.

Just a quick background on me... I have been using mones for about three years.. Mainly from Androtics and AD/LAL lately. Am excited to try Steve-O's concoctions as I've been a huge fan of MX301.

So... I've been texting this girl for the past couple of weeks I've only met in person briefly at a friend's house. We'd developed some good rapport and attraction but have never gone on any sort of date. Last night we were both free (both of us have busy schedules) and she invited me over to to hang out. We both have been feeling a bit under the weather so we planned on watching some TV and talking....

I hopped in my car and hit my neck with 1 spray of pepper/nutmeg Cohesion (Smells awesome btw). It seemed like it could help create a comfortable atmosphere and I had no intentions of anything sexual going on given this was technically our first "date" and we were both not feeling 100%. I've used A1 many times in the past and always appreciated the easy going vibe it puts out.

Fast forward to her place... We hug and she tells me that I smell really good. :-) The affection between us was instantaneous and continued on. I am not exaggerating when I say we were glued to each other from the moment I walked in the door. And I wasn't even initiating it. We then talked/cuddled for a bit and things start to heat up slowly at first and then really got going. I'm a little shocked to say the least since this girl is not one to be like this.